Latest Products https://www.fashiongenx.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 15:39:08 +0530 en-us https://www.fashiongenx.co.in Cotton Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kantha Stitch Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kantha-stitch-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kantha-stitch-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Ghicha Block Printed Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/tussar-ghicha-block-printed-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/tussar-ghicha-block-printed-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Cotton Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/khadi-cotton-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/khadi-cotton-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cotton Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/silk-cotton-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/silk-cotton-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cotton Dhakai Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/soft-cotton-dhakai-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/soft-cotton-dhakai-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cotton Jamdani Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/soft-cotton-jamdani-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/soft-cotton-jamdani-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/banarasi-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/banarasi-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bangalore Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/bangalore-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/bangalore-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kanchipuram Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Katan Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/katan-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/katan-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kora Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kora-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/kora-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/matka-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/matka-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modal Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/modal-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/modal-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/pure-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/pure-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Ghicha Silk Sarees https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/tussar-ghicha-silk-sarees.htm https://www.fashiongenx.co.in/tussar-ghicha-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530